Skip to content

Research Team

EDUCATIONAL STAFF

 

J.Dies

Javier Dies  (CU) ( Currently on special leave from UPC)

Commissioner of Spanish Nuclear Safety Council javier.dies@upc.edu









A.De Blas Alfredo De Blas (COL) 934017753 alfredo.de.blas@upc.edu









C.Tapia Carlos Tapia (TU)  934016662  carlos.tapia@upc.edu










G.Cortes
Guillem Cortés (AGR) 934017145  guillem.cortes@upc.edu



RESEARCH STAFF



no_image










Albert Riego (PAS) 934010751 albert.riego@upc.edu











no_image










Roger Garcia (PAS) 934017142 roger.garcia-sanchez@upc.edu











Gonzalo













Gonzalo Martinez (TSR) 934011742 gonzalo.martinez.hinojosa@upc.edu




PhD COLLABORATORS




G.Albiñana










Guillem Albiñana 934011994 guillem.albinana@upc.edu










Alexia Sergeant Alexia Sergeant ( France )





















Pedro Diaz 934010767 pedro.diaz.bayona@upc.edu











J.Ribas










Jose Carlos Rivas 934011742 jose.carlos.rivas@upc.edu











M.Fabri










Marco Fabbri











M.Asomoah












Mathew Asamoah ( Ghana )






















Juan José Martínez




COLLABORATORS




D.Aulet










David Aulet










Álvaro Cubí










E.Estruch











Enric Estruch






















Xavier Fajarnés











A.Ferragut










Antoni Ferragut






















Sergi Franqueza

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maria

 

 

 

 

Maria Gonzalez

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Juan Carlos Grande

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Maurici

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maurici Hervàs

 

 

 

 

 

 

D.Lomeña

 

 

 

 

 

David Lomeña

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

C.Prior

 

 

 

 

 

 

Claudia Prior

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

G.Rovira

 

 

 

 

 

Gerard Rovira

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nitin

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nitin Akhade ( India )

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jie Zheng

 

 

 

 

 

Jie Zheng ( China )

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A.Gomez

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Antonio Gomez

 

 

 

 

 

Albert Verges

 

 

 

Mohamed Elmesawy (Egypt)

 

 

 

 

Shaikha Alshamsi ( United Arab Emirates)

 

 

 

 

 

Mohammed Mubarak Rayes Ballaith Al Hammami ( United Arab Emirates)

 

 

 

 

 

NOMENCLATURE OF CATEGORIES

CU

Professor Chair

TU

Professor Titular University

AGR

Contracted Assistant Teacher

COL

Collaborator Lecturer

TSR

Research Support Technician

PAS

Staff of Administration and Services

IL

Invited Lecturer